Open Workout 19.1 Live | CrossFit Games

2019 CrossFit Open
Similar to previous years, the 2019 CrossFit Open will begin around the same time as 2018’s Open (late February-March), and this year the first workout is being released on Thursday, February 21st, at 5 p.m. (PST). Athletes will then have until the following Wednesday, February 27th, at 5 p.m. (PST) to have their score validated.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH

Open Workout #19point1 is due at 5 p.m. PT on Feb. 25. Register and submit your scores to see where you stack up in your state, country, or territory. Or use the hashtag wizard and create custom leaderboards to sort yourself according to an endless combination of characteristics and occupations.

Register at Games.CrossFit.com ⏱ #InTheOpen

Mexico City 🇲🇽 – 7 p.m. CST
São Paulo 🇧🇷 – 10 p.m. BRT
London 🇬🇧 – 1 a.m. GMT Feb. 26
Sydney 🇦🇺- 12 p.m. AED Feb. 26

2019 CrossFit Open 19.1 was released live from Brazil, France, and the United Kingdom. For the first time, an Open announcement was released in three languages in three countries to kick off the global test of fitness.CrossFit Affiliates and Sanctionals organizers put on a great show in each location. We look forward to continuing to refine and improve upon this format.

You can watch archives of each show in the links above. There were technical issues that delayed the broadcast of the Brazil feed, but a complete archive will post to the Games Facebook as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *